Subcribe our feed

Enter your email address:

Download New Album Eminem 2010 - Recovery

Recovery is the seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem. Recovery was confirmed during a press release by Eminem's label on March 5, 2009 and was originally titled Relapse 2. It was slated to be the second Eminem album released in 2009, after Relapse, but was pushed back to 2010.

The album, voted the most anticipated album of fall 2009 by XXL, was announced on March 5, 2009 by Interscope Records when they announced the release date of Relapse and also revealed that a follow-up album, Relapse 2, would be released sometime in the second half of the year. In a press release, Eminem explained that he and Dr. Dre had recorded a considerable amount of music and thus, "Putting out Relapse 2 will let everyone get all of the best stuff." According to Angela Yee's Shade 45 interview with Eminem on April 23, 2009, Relapse 2 will be a continuation of Relapse. During the interview Eminem also confirmed "It's extremely close to being finished, it just depends on how many songs I want to put on it." On June 25, 2009 Eminem called into Shade 45 and said he was in the studio finishing up Relapse 2 and expected a release during the fourth quarter of 2009,[9] with Rolling Stone magazine slating the album for a November 2009 release date, but in November 2009, he stated that he would re-release Relapse, with extra songs, to hold fans over for the release of Relapse 2 in 2010.

In another Shade 45 interview, Eminem explained that the album was more "emotionally driven" than the first Relapse record, which was, as he explains "[just] rap records".

When premiering the debut single, Eminem also let listeners know that there weren't any skits on the album, so the album would contain more songs than his previous studio albums.

1. "Cold Wind Blows" 5:04
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe) 5:00
3. "On Fire" 3:34
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink) 4:26
5. "W.T.P." 3:58
6. "Going Through Changes" 4:59
7. "Not Afraid" 4:08
8. "Seduction" 4:35
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne) 5:00
10. "Space Bound" 4:39
11. "Cinderella Man" 4:39
12. "25 to Life" 4:02
13. "So Bad" 5:25
14. "Almost Famous" 4:53
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna) 4:23
16. "You're Never Over" 5:06
17. "Untitled" 3:14


Accelerate your download with Internet Download Manager


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Don't Spam!

Powered By Blogger | Beta VersionDidin46 © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Firefox | Top